Events Overview

Past Events

IDC MultiCloud Conference

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Conference

London

Innovation at the Speed of Cloud

IDC Annual Security Conference

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Conference

London

Business Benefits Through Security Effectiveness

IDC and VRR Partners Executive Dinner

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Executive Dinner

London

Operationalising Risk Management to Transform the Security Team - And its Influence

IDC and Spirent Executive Dinner

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Executive Dinner

London

The CISO: What does the age of Digital Transformation mean for the role?

IDC Future of Work Conference

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Conference

London

Transitioning to Future of Work: Succeeding in the Digital Age

IDC, Red Hat and Intel Executive Dinner

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Executive Dinner

London

Improving Business Agility and Innovation in a Multicloud and DevOps World

IDC and Tata Communications Executive Dinner

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Executive Dinner

London

Sharing the Complexity of Securing the Digital Enterprise

IDC, Genesys and Dimension Data Executive Dinner

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Executive Dinner

London

How to Manage a CX Transformational Change Agenda

IDC and IGXGlobal Executive Breakfast Briefing

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Breakfast briefing

London

Driving Multicloud Success: Lessons from the Field

IDC, HPE and Intel Executive Dinner

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Executive Dinner

London

Transforming IT Infrastructure to Meet Business User Expectations and Fuel Digital Transformation