Events Overview

Past Events

5th Annual Security Conference

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Conference

Dublin

Accelerating Digital Transformation Through Next Generation Security.

IDC 8th Annual Security Conference 2016 UK

Thursday, September 8, 2016

Conference

London

Accelerating Digital Transformation Through Next Generation Security

IDC, Akamai and GlobalDots Executive Dinner

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Executive Dinner

London

Have Your Cake and Eat It: Securing the Cloud Without Compromising Performance

IDC, Akamai and Rackspace Executive Dinner

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Executive Dinner

London

Multicloud Security: Getting Comfortable with the "Post-Perimeter" Reality

IDC and Akamai Executive Dinner

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Executive Dinner

London

Beat the Botnets by Keeping Credential Abuse at Bay

IDC and Akamai Executive Dinner and Discussion

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Executive Dinner

London

The Security Services Opportunity: Enlisting Allies to Amplify Constrained In-House Resources

IDC and Axway Executive Dinner and Discussion

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Executive Dinner

London

Delivering Superior Customer Experience in a Hyper-Connected World

IDC and BMC Executive Dinner and Discussion

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Executive Dinner

London

Leading in the Digital Economy

IDC and Brother Executive Dinner and Discussion

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Executive Dinner

London

Workplace of the Future

IDC and ClickSoftware Executive Dinner and Discussion

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Executive Dinner

London

Reinventing Field Service Management for Optimised Customer Experience