Events Overview

Past Events

IDC's Data & Analytics Conference 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Conference

London

Creating the Intelligent Business: Paths to Value

IDC, Akamai and GlobalDots Executive Dinner

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Executive Dinner

London

Have Your Cake and Eat It: Securing the Cloud Without Compromising Performance

IDC and Fujitsu Executive Dinner

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Executive Dinner

London

Delivering on the Promise of Accelerated Business Agility

IDC and Verint Executive Dinner

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Executive Dinner

London

Succeeding with Customer and Employee Engagement

IDC, Akamai and Rackspace Executive Dinner

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Executive Dinner

London

Multicloud Security: Getting Comfortable with the "Post-Perimeter" Reality

IDC UK Workplace of the Future Conference 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Conference

London

Welcome to the Era of Human and Machine Collaboration

IDC and Nutanix Executive Dinner

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Executive Dinner

London

Freedom in the Foundation: Applying a Multicloud Mindset to Bring Enterprise IT into the Future

IDC and HCL Executive Dinner

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Executive Dinner

London

Harnessing the Power of Cognitive and Machine Learning

IDC Annual UK Security Conference 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Conference

London

Accelerating Digital Business Through Security, Risk & Compliance

IDC, Fujitsu and Oracle Executive Dinner

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Executive Dinner

London

Human Capital Management and Digital Transformation