Events Overview

Past Events

Workforce 2020: Rethinking HCM in an Age of Transformation

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Complimentary Webcasts

IDC

IDC and VMware Executive Dinner

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Executive Dinner

London

Leading IT for Digital Transformation Success

Robotics in Manufacturing: Are we up for the challenge?

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Complimentary Webcasts

IDC Manufacturing Insights

IDC and Juniper Executive Dinner

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Executive Dinner

London

Compliant Digital Transformation

What Consumers Expect from Interacting with their Bank?

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Complimentary Webcasts

IDC Financial Insights

Are European Industries Ready to Slam on the (Innovation) Accelerator?

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Complimentary Webcasts

London

IDC and Three Ireland Executive Dinner

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Executive Dinner

Dublin

Staying Secure in a Mobile World: Is Your Mobility Strategy Ahead of the Game?

AI: Empowering CX Personalization, from personas to individual

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Complimentary Webcasts

IDC Retail Insights

IDC, Microsoft and Red Hat Open Source Forum

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Custom event

London

Buliding and Open IT Foundation for Modern Applications and Digital Transformation

IDC, Microsoft and Computacenter Executive Dinner

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Executive Dinner

London

Digital Workplace - It's Not a Technology Thing